Mercedes-Benz
Justin Mitchell - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 03 4333 5555
justin@mbballarat.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Richard Ford - New Passenger Vehicle Sales Manager
Management
Tel: 03 4333 5555
Mobile:: 0409 554 881
richard@mbballarat.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Matthew Birmingham - Van and Ute Sales Manager
Management
Tel: 03 4333 5555
Mobile:: 0427 328 657
matthew@mbballarat.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Zoe Chew - Marketing Manager
Management
Tel: 03 4333 5555
zoe@mbballarat.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Crystal-Rae Wright - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 03 4333 5555
crystal@mbballarat.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Rod Bertram - Service Manager
Management
Tel: 03 4333 5555
rod@mbballarat.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Rebecca Humphries - Spare Parts Manager

Tel: 03 4333 5555
bec@mbballarat.com.au